Page Header

News

Credit Union Holidays 2022

October 20, 2021

Your Credit Union will be CLOSED for the following holidays in 2022

Monday, January 17, 2022 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 21, 2022 - Presidents' Day

Friday, April 15, 2022 - Good Friday

Monday, May 30, 2022 - Memorial Day

Monday, July 4, 2022 - Independence Day

Monday, September 5, 2022 - Labor Day

Thursday & Friday, November 24-25, 2022 - Thanksgiving

Friday, December 23 and Monday, December 26, 2022 - Christmas

Friday, December 30, 2022 and Monday, January 2, 2023 - New Year's